New Pattern: Fresh Chroma Slouch

I have a new pattern for you all today!  Let me introduce the colorful, the cozy, the quick: Fresh Chroma!IMG_7414

Winter is about to that point where the grey and dreary days are getting old, I want color and new life but while the weather can’t get me that yet, my yarns certainly can.  IMG_7413

Using just about half a skein of Malabrigo’s new Rastita yarn in each of the bright colorways, this hat is a great one for a quick, satisfying project. There are so many great colors to choose from, I think a more muted palette would look fantastic too!  And did I mention how incredibly soft this yarn is? I want to sleep with it (not in a gross way, just a I-want-all-the-yarn-cuddles kind of way).IMG_7411

The stranded color work comes with a simple chart and would be great practice for someone just dipping their toes into the color world but wouldn’t bore experienced color workers either.  IMG_7415

More details can be found on Ravelry, Craftsy and Etsy!

5 thoughts on “New Pattern: Fresh Chroma Slouch

Leave a Reply

