4th Annual Knitting and Crochet Blog Week Day 4: Color Review

Colors!  We all know I love colors and I love mixing them and playing with them.  On the one hand, my favorite color is yellow followed closely by purple, but the colors I knit with the most?Picture1

I think it’s blue.  I have a lot of blue designs and blue FOs.Picture2

From the looks of my stash, I have a lot of white, cream and beige yarns although I rarely knit entire garments out of these.  I use them for accents, but I do have a few creamy/white designs coming out in the future.  IMG_7565

What colors do you knit with the most?  Has your preference changed throughout the years?

2 thoughts on “4th Annual Knitting and Crochet Blog Week Day 4: Color Review

  1. I have a lot of greens, blues, purples, and neutrals. And then I have bits of everything else, even colors I dislike immensely (yellow and orange, specifically).

  2. I knit with a LOT of blue yarn but I see that I’m starting to shift more towards reds, pinks and lilacs. I have yet to knit with a lot of neutrals.

Leave a Reply

