Pattern Release: Spring Crinkle

I’ve been teasing you with pictures of this for a little while now, and I’m happy to say that today’s the day!  Emily from LMS Studio Arts and I have worked together in the past and she’s so much fun to collaborate with!IMG_8612

The Spring Crinkle Slouch was designed using some 50% Superwash Corriedale/50% Nylon yarn from LMS Studio Arts dyed in the Giddy Gherkin colorway.  I *love* this yarn.  I love this colorway.  I love that it’s mostly a solid with little tonal effects to it and specks of blue throughout.  IMG_8639

I love that the stitches are so well defined on two fairly different needle sizes.  I love that it has some grip and won’t fall off my head from being too smooth.  I love that it shows off the ribbing and the lace texture equally beautifully.IMG_8610

The pattern is now available on Ravelry, Etsy and CraftsyIMG_8613

One thought on “Pattern Release: Spring Crinkle

Leave a Reply

