It’s Been Busy Around Here!

In no particular order:

  • I ran a 5k with my Sister in Law on Sunday and she/we rocked it!
  • We hosted a BBQ to celebrate my Dad’s birthday Sunday afternoon
  • I got pretty flowersIMG_8665
  • We picked up a new foster dog named Chadwick since First Foster Duncan found his forever home!
  • I taught part 1 of my latest color work class at Yarn & CoffeeIMG_8687
  • I finished that sweater I was working on (and it’ll get it’s own post later this week)

Whew, it’s been a busy one and I’m going to spend today trying to catch up.  What have you been up to lately?

3 thoughts on “It’s Been Busy Around Here!

  1. Other than the knitting It has been a week of taking care of dogs, cooking for everyone, and homework. Very busy, too.

Leave a Reply

