WIP Wednesday

I’m still in Pagosa Springs enjoying my time with my momma!  Benefit of having a momma who knits is that when we get together we do a lot of knitting, so vacation is absolutely just the way I wanted it to be 🙂IMG_9173

I’ve got quite a few projects going right now, two seekrit, one less than seekrit, really.  I’m making another version of my Spring Crinkle Beanie for a dear friend:IMG_9069

Also, this project is still growing, slowly but surely and will be ready for the world later this month!IMG_9136

Linking up with Tami, as usual!  What are you working on this week?

One thought on “WIP Wednesday

Leave a Reply

