WIP Wednesday

Another week and more seekrit projects!  The deadline for a lot of these is coming up soon and I hope to be able to share them with you as soon as I get the A-ok, promise!IMG_9368

I can tell you that these yarns aren’t ones that I’ve shared with you before, they’re all totally new to me.  Also, the projects that I’ve been working so hard on lately aren’t ones you’ve seen from me before either, it’s all new stuff – new genre of patterns, new yarns, new everything!IMG_9369

Linking up with Tami, as always 🙂  Go check out all the other WIPs this week and share your own.IMG_9370

What have you been working on lately?

One thought on “WIP Wednesday

  1. You’re just being a tease. I shouldn’t talk, though…I have a pair of socks that I can’t show (I haven’t decided if I want to try for publication of them or not – I should so I can get used to the rejection I shall face). I haven’t even bothered trying to photograph them yet. Of course, I’m going to have to test-knit all three sizes, even if I can’t wear them. Oh well. I hope you get to show us all the things soon enough 🙂

Leave a Reply

