Seekrits Revealed!

The Willow Yarns Catalog has been shipped and the website updated, so I can finally share some of my recent seekrits with you!IMG_9370

I’ve got 3 designs in the homewares section of the catalog – a bit of new territory for me, I’ve never released a homewares pattern before!

IMG_9368

With a quick turn-around time and a lot of knitting, these were my sole focus for a few weeks earlier this year and I got very familiar with the yarns that Willow had provided.

IMG_9033

The Geometric Throw

The Spa Set

The Ottoman Cover

Do you knit things for your house?  Washcloths and the like are supremely useful and I do have a lot floating around the kitchen.  I think adding these cute little handmade touches around your abode really brightens the mood and makes it your own!

One thought on “Seekrits Revealed!

Leave a Reply

