Exciting News!

I’ve been teasing you all with this Big News long enough, today I’m spillin’ the beans!IMG_1522

I’m moving. Again. Back to Colorado.  To a town called Loveland.  This past weekend I visited the area to find a place to live, scope out where I’ll be working and get acquainted with my soon-to-be New Town.IMG_1520

Why I am I moving yet again?  Well, because we all know I love love LOVE Colorado, and also because I accepted an exciting new career opportunity!IMG_1556

I’m going to be the newest Project Editor for Interweave, Knitscene, Knit. Wear. and all the other knitting magazines published by F+W Media!IMG_1561

Obviously, I’m super excited for this opportunity but it does come at a small cost – at the end of October I’ll be closing up my Freelance Tech Editing Services.  Don’t worry about this here blog though, I’m definitely going to keep it up, it’s a part of me now and I can’t let it go!IMG_1565

So, now you all know my Big Secret and I hope you’ll continue to join me virtually, or in person, on my adventures!

10 thoughts on “Exciting News!

  1. Woo-hoo! Go you!

    Someday, I hope to work in the fibery industry….but I know it won’t happen. Not with me living in San Francisco (okay, let’s not lie…San Mateo). ::sigh:: The price I pay for Husband working in the tech industry…

Leave a Reply

