Destash Extravaganza and A Pattern Sale!

Ok, so now that I’ve spilled my latest excitement, I need to find a way to lighten my load (almost literally, it’s really more of a space saver since yarn doesn’t weigh much) and also pay for the move.  This is a winning situation for you as I’m destashing many different types, weights, colors and fibers of yarns as reasonable prices and am willing to ship worldwide!destash

I’ve been listing some of my yarns on Ravelry already and more will follow, if you see one you want just send me a PM and we can work out the details!  If there’s more than one you that catches your eye, you’ll save on shipping 😉IMG_20121211_122443_555

Also, I’m offering a 15% off sale on any of my self-published single patterns and a $1 off coupon for The Vagabond’s Closet ebook.  There is no limit as to how many times the coupons can be used, and the sale will end on Moving Day – November 2nd at midnight.15 percent off coupon - fall 20131 dollar off coupon - fall 2013

Thank you all for your support in all my adventures so far, just knowing that there are folks out there who care enough to read my blog at all makes me feel warm and fuzzy and part of an awesome community.

2 thoughts on “Destash Extravaganza and A Pattern Sale!

  1. I have to check out your destah……I wish you well in the next phase of your life! Patterns received and looking at my stash to see what’s available!

Leave a Reply

