WIP Wednesday: More Seekrit Projects

Remember when I said I wouldn’t have anymore seekrit projects for a while?

I lied.IMG_1797

This, I can’t show you because the person it’s for reads this thing on occasion and it needs to be a seekrit until after the holiday season.  But let me just say, I hope this person loves it, because I’m loving knitting it 😉IMG_1800

The sweater is back on the needles and working right along, by the way.  I know you were wondering.  I’ll share progress pictures next week!

Linking up with Tami as usual!  What are you working on this week?  Have you started your gift-giving knitting?

5 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: More Seekrit Projects

  1. I haven’t knit anything for anyone for Giftmas. I will be needing to make Sassy Girl (Husband’s niece) a toy, as I made one for her older sister last year. It doesn’t have a specific time frame, just that I need to do it. Little Man might get something but I doubt it. Husband doesn’t want anything because he’s too warm all the time. So, I guess I can be selfish 🙂

Leave a Reply

