WIP Wednesday: Life and a Sweater

Where I am this week versus last week is so different, and not just with the sweater!IMG_1840

Saturday I moved back to Colorado, this time heading a little farther north than my previous home near Denver to the cute little town of Loveland to start the next chapter of my life!  My first few days at my new job have been fantastic, my coworkers are all making me feel welcome and seriously, I get to talk about knitting all day long with people who share my obsession  passion with it.IMG_1829

Because I get to talk about it all day, I’m always very motivated to get to work on my own projects when I get home and the sweater is moving right along!  I’ve finished the pocket and body and started  a sleeve.  IMG_1844

Fixing the cable mis-hap was totally worth it and I think they look so much better now than they did.IMG_1850

I’m still working on the seekrit project so the sweater isn’t quite as far as it could be, but I don’t really mind.  IMG_1824

Linking up with Tami as usual!  What are you working on this week?  Any fun adventures in your life?

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Life and a Sweater

Leave a Reply

