FO Friday: The Stocking

I did happen to finish that stocking I was working on over the weekend while I was hanging out with my family enjoying my little younger brother’s graduation from college.

It’s not the greatest colorwork I’ve ever done and I see all the imperfections but I’m overall happy with it and I hope the family is as well!IMG_2326

I made up the charts for the deer and kind of made up the pattern for the entire stocking as I went along, toe-up, using stash yarn and I think it was a pretty great success!

Have you finished anything recently?

3 thoughts on “FO Friday: The Stocking

Leave a Reply

