WIP Wednesday: Easy and Complicated

I started two new projects this week in addition to the first sleeve of the orange sweater (that *is* growing consistently, I promise).IMG_3991

The first project is an easy fisherman’s rib hat out of this super soft and squooshy simplinatural by Hikoo (sorry for the poor picture quality, this project is at work and not where my better camera is)IMG_20140604_074519_666

The second project is a test knit of a complicated but awesome sweater design (it doesn’t look complicated yet, but trust me, this thing is going to be fun).IMG_3985

What are you working on this week?

4 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Easy and Complicated

  1. Is that the sweater from Boho Knits on Rav? If I had the time that would be cast on right now. When it is out I mught buy it. It depends on the sizes available.

    1. I don’t think this is the same one….but I’m not 100% sure on that. I can’t share too much until the designer releases the pattern but when she does, I’ll be sure to let you know ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Glad to here the orange sweater is slowly making progress. I’m sure it will be finished eventually.

    Also, love the bird stitch markers.

Leave a Reply

