WIP Wednesday

The complicated thing has had much progress made, after a few re-starts, and even though it looks like a crumpled mess now, I know it’s going to be a great sweater when it’s done!IMG_4104

The fisherman rib hat is coming along also but because it’s my work-knitting, I don’t have anything better than crappy cell phone pictures to show you for it.  I also made progress on this little hat I think I forgot to tell you about.IMG_4105

I was able to knit on it during the drive to and from the Wool Market this weekend and the color is very cheery 🙂

What are you working on this week?

Leave a Reply

