FO Friday: Minion Covers

I like to alternate long-term projects with quick knits.  The sweaters are usually long-term projects (but man, do I love those!) and quick knits can vary from accessories for people and pets to cars. This time around, we chose cars.  These cute little minion shift knob covers were finished a bit ago, very rapidly, and shipped to their new home!  IMG_5346

Loosely following my shift knob cover pattern, these little guys were fun and relatively quick to make.  I hope they get a lot of use and love!IMG_5348

I didn’t even know there was a purple minion until the request came in, I guess I didn’t see the sequel!IMG_5347

What have you been making lately?

One thought on “FO Friday: Minion Covers

Leave a Reply

