Upcoming Classes!

I’m excited to share with you all that I’ll finally be teaching again!

Not only will I be teaching, I’ll be doing so at one of the cutest new breweries in Denver – Grandma’s House.  This place combines some of my favorite things and if you’ve been reading this blog for any length of time at all, you know that I truly appreciate my beer and knitting time.  I’m so thrilled to be sharing things I’m so passionate about.

I’ll be offering a class on Beginning Knitting on November 12th and 19th – this will be a 2-part class in which we’ll learn basic knitting techniques and students will walk away with a small scarf and hat perfectly sized for a beer bottle.  More details can be found here.

The second class will be Intermediate Knitting in which we’ll learn how to knit a sweater using a common construction – top down with raglan sleeves.  Again, this project will fit your beer bottle!  More details can be found here.

What sorts of classes would you be interested in taking?  I’m hoping to continue to offer unique and fun classes and I’d love to hear from you which topics you want to learn!

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Classes!

Leave a Reply

