New Year, New Knitting! – A KAL

Welcome to 2015!  I hope you’ve all made it to this side of the holidays happy and healthy and ready to knit something new (selfish knitting maybe?).New Year new knitting kal badge

I want to start this year off with a bang and part of my plan for that includes hosting a Knit-Along!

From now until January 31st, get 20% off any of my self-published patterns using the code: 15SLLKAL.

The KAL will run from February 1st through March 31st.  That gives you two whole months to knit up a thing or two – just for yourself, for your favorite knit-worthy friends and family, for whomever!

All finished projects knit from any of my patterns posted in this thread in my Ravelry group will be eligible to win the prize package. Garments, accessories – they all count!  And if you finish more than one of my designs and post a photo to the thread by the end of March, you’ll be entered more than once!  A winner will be chosen the first week of March and announced here on the blog and in the thread.

The Prize Package includes:

  • Everybody’s favorite – yarn!
  • A $15 gift certificate to my Ravelry store (only my self-published patterns are eligible)
  • Buttons
  • Stitch markers

What are you looking forward to making this year?

Leave a Reply

