WIP Wednesday: Slow but Steady Progress

I  haven’t had a lot of time to knit lately what with the new year, moving (again), catching a nasty cold and everything else life has thrown at me but I am trying to get a few dedicated minutes where I can.IMG_6638

I finished the first sleeve last week and immediately started the second.

My concern? Unless I packed away another skein of this Mrs. Crosby Plays in Squid Ink, I may run out of it and that would require some creative thinking about the neckline (and that’s assuming I have enough to finish the second sleeve in the first place).IMG_6644

What are you working on this week?  Feel free to share links in the comments!  I’ll try to get as many as I can 🙂

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Slow but Steady Progress

Leave a Reply

