WIP Wednesday: And Now a Hat for my Grandma

Another new project to share this week! Two weeks in a row with new stuff to show you? I can’t believe it either after the last few months of the same project(s) week after week.IMG_6980

I recently started a hat for my Grandma that has become my purse knitting.  I’m using three different yarns held together and a US 10 needle.  One of the yarns is KnitPicks Swish and the other two are leftovers from the purple minion stick shift cover I finished a while back.

What are you working on this week?  New projects or old ones?

Leave a Reply

