WIP Wednesday: Family KAL

Progress is being made on both Minettas this week!

Mine has developed into purse knitting which means I’m making more progress on it than I was (although that’s only true when it’s light enough outside to see the stitches on the walk to work, some mornings I get up too early for the sun and revert back to the soothing garter stitch shawl that needs less visual attention while walking).IMG_0794

My momma’s Minetta is moving right along too!  I imagine we’ll both be to the sleeve divide within the week (but I hope I didn’t just jinx myself there…).DSCN3367

What are you working on this week?

Leave a Reply

