WIP Wednesday: I May Never Get There

I swear this sweater seems never ending. At this point, may just be a sleeve-less poncho!IMG_0908

I kid, I know it’s going to get to the sleeve divide (and soon). If I had more time and wrist to dedicate to it, I’d be there already! Sadly, neither of those things are on my side currently.  I do believe I’m only 2 or 3 rows from the underarm though….fingers crossed!IMG_0909

My momma is whizzing along on hers, she’s a few inches past the divide already and it’s looking great!DSCN3403

What are you working on this week?

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: I May Never Get There

  1. Ugh-I hate the final rows before the sleeve divide-they seem to take forever! It looks like it’s knitting up really well 🙂 I need to swatch for a sweater for my mum soon-I’ve been putting it off for a month :/

Leave a Reply

