WIP Wednesday: Milestone Reached

As many a knitter knows, flying time can be excellent knitting time. Although I can’t currently knit as often as I used to, and only for short periods of time, having many hours on planes did (finally) allow me to reach that silly sleeve divide.IMG_0931

Behold. An underarm.

A beautiful thing, ain’t it?IMG_8477

It always seems like those last rows before the sleeve divide are never-ending. What with all those stitches you’re still increasing, all the shaping and growing of the sweater. That divide is still like magic and I love it everytime. IMG_8476

Now, I’ve still got a long ways to go on this cardigan, my momma is whizzing along on hers, at this rate, I’ll catch up sometime next year haha!

What are you working on this week?

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Milestone Reached

Leave a Reply

