Fun Mail Day

The other week, my friend (and enabler) Linda sent me a link to Paradise Fiber’s Madeline Tosh sale and I totally caved. After a few emails back and forth about what was actually in stock and what my options were after ordering, I settled on the Cosmic Wonderdust colorway (I’d originally ordered the Holi Festival, but the inventory count was incorrect).IMG_9192

The yarn arrived yesterday and, needless to say, I’m thrilled with it! I can’t wait to turn this into an awesome top. I’m not exactly sure which top it’ll be, I’ll probably end up designing my own thing, but I promise to share the progress with you!

What are you excited about this week? Have you splurged on yarn lately?

2 thoughts on “Fun Mail Day

  1. I love that yarn! That’s going to be a fantastic top 🙂 I’ve been trying to be good lately, but during my last trip to my LYS I slipped and ended up with three skeins of Malabrigo Sock and a skein of limited edition Gobi from Bijou Spun. Happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

