WIP Wednesday: Would Ya Look At That

It’s June. Somehow that last bit of May just slipped right on by and now it’s June.

I’m still working on my sweater, I’ve bound off the bottom edge and am working on the first sleeve now.IMG_1204

My momma finished her sweater and it’s gorgeous!  Unfortunately I completely forgot to take pictures of the two of us together this past weekend when she came to visit, but she sent me some photos of her Minetta.DSCN3597 (1)

I started a new job last week that I’ll hopefully tell you about soon, I’m sure many of you will understand the lack of posting last week what with all the new things going on, new routines to make and then family in town!

What are you working on this week?

Leave a Reply

