Aspen Adventures

Last week I was fortunate enough to visit Aspen, Colorado for a few days with some folks from work. We spent time shooting photo and video for the company and having a great time doing it!IMG_1387

We saw a few sunrises, more sunsets and some fabulous time in the mountains (my favorite place to be).IMG_1530

There was rock climbing and fly fishing, hiking and mountain bike riding, plenty of good food and some beer. I even put the finishing touches on a new design to be released soon! Knitting actually happened, can you believe it?IMG_1609

I’ll have a knitting update for you this week, I’ve been making a serious effort to make more time for it! Tell me what adventures you’ve been on lately or are looking forward to, and please share what knitting you’re working on!

7 thoughts on “Aspen Adventures

  1. Fun! Again, super jealous of all your Colorado adventures 🙂 I love the colors in your knitting up there so much-can’t wait to see what you’ve been working on!

  2. Your photos are lovely! Looking forward to going on my own Colorado adventures someday.

    Can’t wait to see the new design. As far as my own knitting goes, I’m working on a few new designs of my own and finishing up lingering projects.

Leave a Reply

