WIP Wednesday: Mad and Mal

This week I’m trying to focus my energies on that collaborative project I mentioned a few weeks back. I’m knitting it with Malabrigo Twist in a simple rib pattern and really loving the quick knit process. Can you guess what is it yet?IMG_1898

I’m also working on a new hat design I started just the other week. This is being worked out of MadelineTosh Tosh Merino DK in the Maple Leaf colorway. I’m planning on writing up two versions of this hat pattern and offering them both on Ravelry.  I’ll be looking for test knitters soon, if you’re interested drop me a line!IMG_1902

What are you working on this week?

Leave a Reply

