WIP Wednesday: Adding a Little Color

Within the past two weeks I’ve started two new projects and crunched numbers for a new sweater design. I wanted more color in my knits and the Boboli Lace from my FibreShare package jumped out at me from the beginning so, naturally, I picked it up and got to knitting!IMG_1956

This is a new cowl design and I’m loving the way the colors are working up in this yarn. I’ll be needing some test knitters for the pattern soon too, so keep your ears open for that call!IMG_2715

I’m also working on a white Lacy Slouch to be followed up with a black version and sent off to a new owner.

What are you working on this week?

One thought on “WIP Wednesday: Adding a Little Color

Leave a Reply

