WIP Wednesday: Notable Progress

It’s another Wednesday, it seems like WIP Wednesday posts are the easiest ones for me to stay consistent with (and for that, I kind of apologize, if I were finishing things and making it interesting…well that might be better).IMG_2838

The NaKniSweMo sweater grows and this week I’ve got a finished body, a finished sleeve and the beginnings of the second sleeve to show you! So now all I need to do is finish the second sleeve and button band – sounds pretty close, doesn’t it? I don’t know that it’ll be done by the end of November but it’ll be done shortly thereafter at the very least. I’ve been eyeing my button collection too and I think I’ve got just the ones…IMG_2841

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving here in the US and I’m traveling to southwestern Colorado to see my folks, spend some time in the mountains and play in the snow! I hope you’ve all got fun plans as well, holiday or otherwise.IMG_0651

What are you working on this week? How’s your NaKniSweMo project coming, if you’re working on one?

One thought on “WIP Wednesday: Notable Progress

Leave a Reply

