WIP Wednesday: The Last WIP Post of 2015!

The only project I’m working on these days is the Cascades pullover by Michele Wang from the BT Fall 2015 collection. I’m still in love with the yarn and the pattern is knitting up beautifully!IMG_3116

Over the Christmas holiday I helped my momma get started on hers too and it sounds like she’s figured out the charts and things are moving along. The only modifications I’m planning to make so far is a little bit of waist shaping – I’ve already done one round and only need to decrease 4 more stitches to (hopefully) get an A-line shape that fits the way I’m envisioning.IMG_3117

What are you working on this week? Any big knitting plans for the New Year?

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: The Last WIP Post of 2015!

  1. It looks so good so far! I love that color so much 🙂 I have just a sleeve and a half left on my Drift pullover, and I just got three (!!) sweaters’ worth of yarn in the mail yesterday, so I’m a happy little knitter 😀

Leave a Reply

