Test Knitters Needed

Crimeny it has been a loooooonnnnggggg time, hasn’t it? I’m sorry. I could go on and on about what happened and why the blog fell to the wayside and how I promise to keep it up this time around but let’s skip that and just get back into the swing of things, shall we?

Conveniently, the last time we chatted here I was talking about the projects that I actually currently am looking for testers for! Yay! The Universe does work in mysterious ways!

img_4603_medium2

The Clover Blossom top is an easy-to-wear pullover that has a unique construction. It’s knit flat, there’s a little seam and then stitches are picked up for the waist ribbing. This sample was knit out of a linen blend and I’ve got another sample out of 100% wool so I’m excited to see what other sport weight yarn knitters will choose to work with!

img_4604_medium2

I’m only looking for one or two testers for this and more information about it can be found in my Ravelry Group.

Ideally it won’t be another 3 months before our next chat, I hope your summer went well and that your fall (these seasons assuming northern hemisphere) is starting off well!

Leave a Reply

