WIP Wednesday: Garment Progress

Both my current garment WIPs have seen some progress this week!

The Kinton has been joined at the underarms and now I can just go round and round and work on the body. In another inch or two I’ll start some a-line shaping but for now, it’s just basic knitting and a little lace. 

The second sleeve of the Aidez has also grown – I love how the big yarn and needles means that just a little bit of knitting time shows actual progress. I may need to keep bulky projects on my needles at all times!

What are you working on this week? Garments? Accessories? Gifts? Big stuff? Small stuff?

4 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Garment Progress

  1. I’m so jealous of your bulky knit progress! I joined the fronts and back of a new fingering-weight cardigan and I’m stuck in bodyville for approximately forever, lol. Your Kinton is coming along great, I’ll definitely have to get around to making myself one of those sometime!

Leave a Reply

