Guess Who Got Bound Off and Blocked This Weekend!

You know this little guy?

The beginnings

The one I’ve been teasing you with for months?

Some body

Well he finally got off the needles and was blocked on Friday night.  I do believe I’m going to redo much of him though as he’s a bit small for my preferences, but now that I have much of the hard work and math done, I’ll be putting out the call for test knitters!

festive points

If you’re interested in test knitting a small shawlette on size 6 needles with a flexible gauge allowing for different sized shawlettes, let me know 😉

One thought on “Guess Who Got Bound Off and Blocked This Weekend!

Leave a Reply

