WIP Wednesday: Sweater Progress

The sweater has been making a little progress, although not much.  I finished the bottom edging with a K1tbl, P1 rib and bound off using Jeny’s Surprisingly Stretchy Bind Off.

You guys almost didn’t get modeled photos this time, I’m that lazy.

Looking at the way the sweater fits, I may un-bind off and make the ribbing a smidge longer…but we’ll see how it fits after I put on the sleeves and collar (those shouldn’t take too long right?)

Sorry for the grainy pictures

The sweater progress has slowed a bit because I’ve prioritized my knitting and work knitting gets done first, sadly.  But it is quite a motivator to get it done so I can have fun knitting time!

Share your own WIPs and check out others on Tami’s Blog 🙂

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Sweater Progress

Leave a Reply

