Free Pattern Update and a Special Discount!

I just wanted to share with you all the Twisted Beanie pattern – I’ve decided to make it free to the public!

Twisted

You can download it from here on Ravelry and don’t forget to share your project pictures, I want to see your creations too 🙂

Also, blog readers may get a 28% discount on all patterns in my Ravelry shop for today only to celebrate the extra day by using code jumpday at checkout.  I want to thank you all for an amazing start to 2012 and I sincerely canNOT wait to see how it continues to develop!

One thought on “Free Pattern Update and a Special Discount!

Leave a Reply

