FO Friday: A 1st Birthday

Not only do I have an FO for you, but I have some time to actually show you!

Because the parents of my nephew are both nerds, their son is bound to be a nerd too and I plan on facilitating future geekery as much as possible.

A Previous Nerdy Gift

He turns a whole year old in November and I decided to knit up his present right away because I knowthat by November I’ll quite possibly have been smothered by all the yarn and Christmas knitting I’ll be carrying around with me that he may never get his gift.

Warm and Green

Ravelry Details here šŸ™‚

A Nerdy Gift

Visit Tami’s blog to see more FOs and share your own!

7 thoughts on “FO Friday: A 1st Birthday

Leave a Reply

