WIP Wednesday: Old and New

This week we’re back to the orange sweater!  The first attempt at a sleeve was turning out way too big so I’ve ripped and re-cast on for it and it’s moving along, albeit slowly.  I’m finding myself less and less attracted to the idea of knitting with dpns right now but I really want this sweater to be finished!  Anyone wanna knit ’em for me?  Just two little ol’ sleeves?IMG_3933

So that’s the main project I’m working on these days….and…maybe…another new cast on project….IMG_3833

But it wasn’t my fault!  My momma came to visit over the weekend and wanted to make this super cute bag pattern and I liked it too and we just so happened to “accidentally” pick up the yarn and the thing pretty much cast on itself.IMG_3834

What are you working on this week?

Leave a Reply

