More of a Peak

Yesterday I didn’t exactly show you the sweater I was making, just the massive ball of yarn it was coming from.

this will not be a bra-sweater

Now that it’s grown enough that you can start to see the pattern and I can actually try it on, I decided it was about time to show you all.

cameraface, excuse the crazy hair, I was feeling lazy

This is what I consider a “mindless” project – easy raglan shape, easy numbers, straightforward lace panel, thick yarn and needles.

the ball baby is getting smaller

What do you consider mindless?

2 thoughts on “More of a Peak

  1. i love love love knitting with chunky yarn. I’ve made one fingering weight thing and found it just moves too slowly.

Leave a Reply

