WIP Wednesday

I’ve got so much to do, samples to finish, things to edit and yet somehow, some way, I’m finding myself working on gift projects too.

Because I can’t show you the samples or the edits, I’ll share some of the gift projects that are on the go.

A hat for a certain little brother:DSCN1626

Some of these for my squeeze:DSCN1630

I’m pretty sure the former doesn’t read the blog, but I know the latter one checks it out on occasion, so skip to the project page for that one to see a smidge more detail.

Now, I need to put the gifts away and work on workstuff. After this row…

Linking up with Tami šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

  1. Hahaha. I’d be surprised if my little brother reads my blog either. But, I quiz my husband over the content I post. šŸ˜€ Good idea linking to the project page in order to keep his gift on the sly.

Leave a Reply

